top of page

I'm crushing you (Love)


The moon lights at night. And the stars so bright. Seeing you tonight, make my heart covered with blight.

The rivers so clear, just like your smile that's so dear. Numerous time I see you glance, And most of the time I don't have a chance.

We share the same sky, and my heart sometimes cry. For I cannot touch you, and that makes me blue.

I like you the most, and I can't boast. For you are my flower that blooms, that's how I presume.

Heavens knows how I feel, and hoping my heart will heal. For my heart is hurting and in pain, and words are in a chain.

Crushing you is like a test, and I'm doing my best. I wanted you to see, how much I glee.

I know one day it will soon be gone, the moment I will drown. For this heart of mine is aching, just like the glass that is breaking.

I wanted you to know how much I feel, even if I need to kneel. Triumphant I am if I can tell how I like you, and until this very moment, I have no clue.

Writing this piece is hard, it's just like withdrawing my card. For I wanted you to feel, how my heart beats and please be steal.

The moon shines so brightly, the stars shine so lightly. Hoping that someday I can tell, the feelings I have to spell.

A boy and his first crush..


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page