top of page

Here I am.

This is my first blog for this year because I was to busy in the outside world. If not by the cold weather tonight, I wouldn't be this active to write anything on this page.

How is myself doing?

I'm working on my fundraising, and so far I have donations already but it's not that huge of a big deal. I keep tracking, chatting down, sharing it with all of my friends. And none of them even care to donate at least 1 peso, imagine that. Is it bad to share something it isn't big? I mean, common people. It will not going to rub you.

How was the treatment?

Well, it's my 5 years this year and I can tell I'm still in the process of recovering when I shouldn't be. I should get used to it because I'm already on my 5 years or is it not enough yet?

How is my relationship?

Last two months was a roller coaster ride for me. There are times I am very paranoid and too much thinking makes me know bad things. I don't know if the guts were the one doing that or my instinct that the boyfriend is doing something other than taking care of me. Like cheating on me. And that no matter how hard tried to ask him about it, still his answers are nothing. And I still accept it.

How is my Mother?

Well, it still pisses me off most of the time. She still has this attitude of giving a fuck. And I hate it. She always asks around. And I'm still hating her.

How about getting a home-based job?

Should I give up? I mean, I'm tired of rejection. And I'm also tired of looking for one. Because I know they still need experience in the field I want. What would I know? I know myself better. I think I should give it a rest and focus on one thing - my fundraising.

I think that's the good news I wanna share here.

This is me now, trying a different kind of hair style.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page