top of page

One of those sleepless nights.

It will be short for a blog.

It's 3:58 am here and I'm still awake. I'm hearing my Aunt bugging her daughter to give way to the trays she has to be used in the market, so I know it's morning. I'm also hearing my 2nd Brother's chicken doing its thing in the morning and yet it's still dark outside. And aside from that, I can also hear the tick-tack of my laptop keyboard indicating that my thoughts are still active at this moment.

I still cannot sleep because I have plenty of thoughts hovering inside my head. I was watching The Good Doctor earlier and I couldn't finish watching it because thoughts keep me on.

To be honest, I'm worried about my fundraising. It's been 11 days now that it's slowly moving and only 5 have donated. Two weeks to go it will be February, I need to have a spot next week. But I need to pay at least half of it. And the funds I have is not yet on its half goal yet.

I hope after this more people will help me fund my operation.

Anyway, thinking if someone will view this blog.

Here's the link to my Fundraising.

https://gogetfunding.com/please-help-me-fund-my-operation-for-my-av-fistula/

This is me last Monday at the center while waiting for machine to get ready.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page